

# Livingston, McLean & Woodford Extension Council Meeting Unity Community Center Tuesday, May 14 at 6:30 p.m.

#### **Business Meeting Agenda**

#### Call to Order

# **Public Comment**

#### **Introductions**

# **Approval of New Council Members**

- Youth Representatives Term ending 8/31/2024
  - o 1 Vacant (W)
- New Members 1st Term ending 8/31/2025, 2nd Term ending 8/31/2027
  - o 1 Vacant (M)

#### **Approval of March 12, 2024 Meeting Minutes**

#### **Fiscal Reports and Funding Update**

- FY24
- FY25 Budget

# **Business Items**

- Staffing Update
- Civil Rights Compliance
- Program Advisory Committees: SNAP-Ed Project
  - o 4-H Youth Development: Graves, Maynard, Whitfield, Schlipf, Kaisner
  - o ANR: Cook, Ruff, Woodard, Harbin, Baran
  - o FCS: Upchurch, Wilkins, Knobloch

#### **Other Business Items**

#### **FY25** Meeting Schedule (Tentative)

- September 10, 2024
- November 12, 2024
- March 11, 2025
- May 13, 2025

### **Adjourn Meeting**

Council Members	
Dylan Cook	M
Tera Graves	L
Lisa Maynard	W
Debbie Ruff	L
Amy Schlipf	L
Jodi Upchurch	W
Alana Whitfield (Y)	M
Paul Wilkins	W
Jeff Woodard	M
Mark Baran	W
Mara Knobloch	L
Glenn Harbin	M
VACANT	M
VACANT (Y)	W
Grace Kaisner (Y)	L
Executive Committee	
Paul Wilkins, President	W
Tera Graves, V.President	L
Glenn Harbin, Secretary	M
County Board Delegates	
Glenn Harbin	M
Jeff Woodard	M
Paul Wilkins	W
Staff	
Jinie Alexandre	
Jinie Alexandre Sara Attig	
Jinie Alexandre Sara Attig Katie Buckley	
Jinie Alexandre Sara Attig Katie Buckley Alcha Corban	
Jinie Alexandre Sara Attig Katie Buckley Alcha Corban Staci Coussens	
Jinie Alexandre Sara Attig Katie Buckley Alcha Corban Staci Coussens Nick Frillman	
Jinie Alexandre Sara Attig Katie Buckley Alcha Corban Staci Coussens	
Jinie Alexandre Sara Attig Katie Buckley Alcha Corban Staci Coussens Nick Frillman Brittnay Haag Myla Munro	
Jinie Alexandre Sara Attig Katie Buckley Alcha Corban Staci Coussens Nick Frillman Brittnay Haag Myla Munro Jeffrey Pegram	
Jinie Alexandre Sara Attig Katie Buckley Alcha Corban Staci Coussens Nick Frillman Brittnay Haag Myla Munro	